Sheet Mask Marathon Wrap Up & Giveaway!

Sheet Mask Marathon Wrap Up & Giveaway!

Well, this is it. I hope you enjoyed the Sheet Mask Marathon! I put a ton of blood, sweat, and tears into it. I showcased eight different sheet masks types and brands, but there are so, so many more! I hope this has helped you start your journey of sheet masking, if you’re new to it, and maybe find something new if you’ve tried some before.

Here’s links to all of the days if you want to look back on any of them:

Intro

Day 1 Etude House Tea Tree

Day 2 Nature Republic Snail Solution

Day 3 Mediheal WHPΒ Charcoal and Mineral

Day 4 Vanedo Marine Algae

Day 5 My Beauty Diary Diamond & Caviar

Day 6 Freeset Donkey Milk Healing

Day 7 Annie’s Way Seaweed

Day 8 Skin Factory Real Honey Ampoule

If I had to choose a favorite, it would probably be the Mediheal WHP Charcoal and Mineral mask that was featured on Day 3. I have since bought a whole other stash of just these to rescue me when my skin is dull, dry, and flaring up. Love them!!

Now, the fun part…

A GIVEAWAY!

One lucky reader will win a pack of two Vanedo sheet masks and two My Beauty Diary sheet masks. This is a great beginner to intermediate set. They aren’t “odd” brands that are a little off the grid and have loyal followers all over the world (especially MBD). Just use the Rafflecopter to enter. Sorry international readers! Open only to US readers. And youΒ must be following The Pretty Pomegranate.

SMW giveaway

To enter, click the link below. Rafflecopter is not supported on WordPress.com, but this is my verified, safe link to my giveaway.

Sheet Mask Marathon Rafflecopter Giveaway

The giveaway will run until November 16th and the winner will be announced here on the blog on November 17th! Good luck! ❀

yazzisig

Let’s get social!

Twitter

Facebook

Bloglovin’

21 thoughts on “Sheet Mask Marathon Wrap Up & Giveaway!

  1. Thanks to your series, you really opened up a whole new world to me when it comes to sheet masks! I love them..but You showed me that I need to venture out and order masks that may not typically be mainstream and in any ol’ drugstore!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed the series! The great thing about Korean sheet masks is that many of them can be found in easy to use/trust online shops like Amazon or Ebay. That makes it easy to explore and try new things! I hope you’re able to try new sheet masks that you fall in love with! If you do, let me know what you tried πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

