Behind The Blog featuring Yazzi from The Pretty Pomegranate…

Behind The Blog featuring Yazzi from The Pretty Pomegranate…

The amazing Karen of Confetti and Curves featured me today on her Behind the Blogger series. She writes interesting, informative content and is just such a wonderful person to chat with so, if you’re not already following her, please do! You won’t regret it!

The Pretty Pomegranate

Firstly ladies, a huge thank you indeedly on the lovely comments from yesterday’s post The Make Up Menu featuring MAC Craving… I have to say I’m really gaining momentum as a MAC craver and although it ain’t the ‘be all and end all’ in my collection, I can’t deny the colours are fabulous & the staying power is beyond impressive! I’m really looking forward to slowly expanding my collection so watch out for a few new lippies coming soon! Don’t forget, any recommendations let me know so I can check them out 🙂

However onto today’s post as I plump up the cushions on our virtual sofa yet again for another awesome blog buddy of mine *woo hoo* This week commences with the gorgeous Yazzi from The Pretty Pomegranate, a like minded cosmetic craver with a passion for Asian beauty products! In fact her blossoming blog just so happens to be jammed packed full of great reviews…

View original post 1,422 more words

6 thoughts on “Behind The Blog featuring Yazzi from The Pretty Pomegranate…

  1. Nicely done! I enjoyed learning more about you..it’s always interesting to know more about others 🙂 I wanted to suggest a great product that may help with your digestive issues. Check out http://goodbelly.com it is a dairy-free probiotic fruit drink, don’t worry it tastes yummy! It helps with digestion, IBS and boosts your immune system too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

