TonyMoly Panda’s Dream White Hand Cream–Review

TonyMoly Panda’s Dream White Hand Cream–Review

Since reviewing the Tony Moly Panda’s Dream White Magic Cream, I’ve ordered the full size and am still madly in love. If you haven’t seen my review of it yet, please click that link. If you’ve been looking for niacinamide filled PIH zapping goodness, well then… you’re welcome.

Today is all about the hand cream version of this little panda wonder. After trying out the original version you can imagine my excitement to open this one up and slather it all over my hands and arms.

TonyMoly Panda Hand Cream.jpg

Like his adorable counterpart, this hand cream has niacinamide for anti aging and brightening properties. There’s also honey and beeswax for hydration along with a slew of other moisturizers, emollients, and emulsifiers.

You really only need a small dab to use on your hands. It smells slightly floral, but it isn’t an overpowering scent. It does feel greasy at first (probably ingredients like the beeswax), but after a few minutes it’s mostly absorbed. I’d use this mostly at night before bed for extra moisturization when I don’t need to use my hands for anything.

I give the Tony Moly Panda’s Dream White Hand Cream 3.5 pomegranates. I like the niacinamide in it to help combat hyper-pigmentation on the back of my hands, but it leaves me feeling greasy so I would only use it at night.

pp3.5

You can pick up your own super cute panda hand cream on Amazon here or on Beautynet Korea here.

yazzisig

Let’s get social!

Twitter

Facebook

Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “TonyMoly Panda’s Dream White Hand Cream–Review

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

