15 Things I’m Thankful For

15 Things I’m Thankful For

For those of us in the US, Thanksgiving is only a couple of days away. I won’t be blogging that day as I will be spending time with family and enjoying good food. So I thought I would take today to list some things that I am thankful for.

To be quite honest, this list is unending. It was actually pretty difficult to keep the list at 15, so just know that, honestly, I’m thankful for everything in my life. ❀

In no particular order:

1.My husband

2. My family

3. My best friend

4. Good food

5.The opportunity to go to school

6. The safety I take for granted all too often

7. My ambitions

8. My blog readers and supporters

9. My past experiences

10. The future

11. My job

12. The health I do have

13. The holiday season

14. My pets

15. The opportunity to make people I love happy

photo-1421906375741-f6bda4abe433.jpg

What are thankful for this holiday season?

yazzisig

Let’s get social!

Twitter

Facebook

Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “15 Things I’m Thankful For

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

