Meet the Blogger – Yazzi

Meet the Blogger – Yazzi

Chanelle featured me in Meet The Blogger. It was so much fun! Thanks, Chanelle! ❤

Chanelle Hayley

YazziHey guys! I’m Yazzi from The Pretty Pomegranate. I’m in my mid-20’s and a university student. I’m currently taking a break from academia, but plan to study Communications and minor in Japanese language. I have a (strange) love of East Asian cultures with my two favorites being Japanese and Korean. I hope to have the opportunity to study abroad while in school and to, one day, enter the PR world and travel to East Asia quite often. 🙂

1. When did you begin blogging?

I started blogging only about two months ago. I’ve learned so much already but I’m still a newbie!

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

It took a few days. I wanted something that sounded fresh and embodied the cute, pretty world of Asian beauty that I love. The Pretty Pomegranate was born!

3. What inspired you to start your blog?

View original post 625 more words

7 thoughts on “Meet the Blogger – Yazzi

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

