Blog Updates!

Blog Updates!

TGIF!

No, for real. It’s been a crazy week, but thankfully things are starting to resemble some sort of a routine around here. On that note, I’ve made a couple of changes to the blog. Hopefully you like them as much as I do! I’m always looking for ways I can better The Pretty Pomegranate whether it’s switching up some graphics, tweaking my writing style, or searching for fun, innovative products to tell you about.

This update involves two things: 1) I have an updated signature! Whoo! Thanks to my amazing hubby, I can now add a personalized touch to the end of each post. 🙂 I have also streamlined how you can connect with me on various social media platforms! 2) If you haven’t noticed over the past day or so, I’m now on Bloglovin’!! This was such an exciting step as I think Bloglovin’ is such an awesome idea. If you aren’t already utilizing this nifty site, Bloglovin’ lets you create an account and access tons of blogs all over the web! This way you don’t need multiple accounts and everything doesn’t have to go to your email if you don’t want it to. In short, it’s an amazing opportunity for The Pretty Pomegranate to grow and connect with a much larger audience.

That’s all for now! I hope you enjoy the little updates and, as always, thank you so much for reading! ❤

yazzisig

Let’s get social!

Twitter

Facebook

Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Blog Updates!

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

