Blog Update

Blog Update

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to pop in for a second to give you an update on the situation with The Pretty Pomegranate. I’m all moved in to my new place and very excited to get everything set up! The only problem is that… getting everything set up. We’ve been tired, hungry, claustrophobic (with all the boxes everywhere), and tired again.

The bad part is that we don’t really get cell service at the new place right now (well, it’s just super spotty and temporary). So there won’t be consistent internet for another week or two. So, please bear with me! I’m still having posts scheduled, but they will be more scarce than usual. Also, I’m not able to respond to comments for a few days at a time.

I still love you guys!!

I promise, in about two to three weeks everything will be back to normal. 😉 I’m going to take this time to try new things, write fresh content, and discover new ideas. The Pretty Pomegranate will be better than ever!

Thanks for being amazing! You guys, my readers, are what make this blog such a success!!! ❤

If you find yourself with some free time, you can check out my Facebook and Twitter pages, too. 😉

Catch you guys soon!

8 thoughts on “Blog Update

  1. I bet you’re glad to be all moved in at least. Now the painful part is the unpacking and getting everything organized. I can sympathize with you there. I might be gone from blogging for a little bit while I move. I think I told you that, or at least everyone that reads my blog knows that I’m going to be moving lol. We’ll be here waiting for your posts! You’re very muchly missed! 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the sweet words! Yeah, it’s been crazy and add job searching and all the other “adulting” to do (driver’s license, car registration, etc) and I’ve been exhausted!! Blogging is my escape and “me time” so it’s been doubly hard to go so long without reliable internet. That should all change by the end of next week though!! Fingers crossed haha 😉 Good luck with your move as well! Moving four hours away was hard enough so I can’t imagine what you’re about to deal with!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well I’m glad to hear that you seem to be settling in well which his always good! It’s going to be quite the move for us but it will be so worth it in the end! I like to try to think of it as an adventure lol. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

