“Mini” Giveaway CLOSED and Winner!!!

“Mini” Giveaway CLOSED and Winner!!!

First of all, thank you so much to everyone that entered! I feel like it was so successful and I want to genuinely thank each and every one of you for participating! I wish I could give you all a “mini” stash!

But, without further adieu, let me announce the winner to my “Mini” Giveaway and the lucky recipient of all these wonderful goodies…

The winner is Chic Pretty Fun !!!!

Congratulations!! Please email me your name and shipping address to theprettypomegranate at gmail dot com within seven (7) days so that I may send your prize!

Again, thank you so very much to every one of you! I hope to have many more giveaways to come!!

For blogs updates and fun, visit my Facebook and Twitter pages if you aren’t already! 😀

6 thoughts on ““Mini” Giveaway CLOSED and Winner!!!

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

