100 Followers Giveaway!!!

100 Followers Giveaway!!!

Congrats on 100 followers! And this is such a gorgeous shade!

Lips and pieces

Hi beautifuls,

As you guys know, I reached 100 followers the other day (eeeekkk… Happy Dance!!!!)

And to show my appreciation to you guys, I am giving one lucky winner a great little prize

So up for grabs is…. *Drum Roll*

A Gerard Cosmetics Lipstick in Buttercup!!!!

I believe this is from the Jacylin Hill collection. Its a beautiful shade.

For your chance to win this, all you have to do is:

1. Follow my blog on here (wordpress)

2. Like this post

3. Reblog this post

4. And lastly, leave me a comment on here saying: ‘done… And one thing I want people to know about myself is….’

For an extra entry, you can follow me on instagram: RAJIA_SULTANA

If you do follow me on Insta… Comment your insta name too… Ill try and follow back. 😁😁😁

Simples right? Thought I would throw in a rule that lets us…

View original post 62 more words

3 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!!!

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

