Temporary Absence

Temporary Absence

Hello beautiful people!

I hate to do this just as the blog is getting up and running well. I’ve so, so been looking forward to chatting with every one of you and am so incredibly thrilled with the warm response I’ve received here on WordPress.

Today, my grandmother passed away. She had been sick for quite some time, but that doesn’t make it easier. I will be away from the blogosphere for the next few days but should be back this weekend. This will include planned posts and responses. I’m very sorry to step away like this, but I know the love and support of you guys will shine through and I so look forward to getting back to it. I have some great reviews to share!

I love you all so much (which is strange because I’ve only been blogging for a few weeks).

Thank you, thank you, thank you! ❀

21 thoughts on “Temporary Absence

  1. I’m so so sorry this happened. Things like this are always hard.
    It’s nice to see somebody who will take a few days off when they really need to though.
    Take care!

    Like

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

