Hello world!

Hello world!

Hello everyone!

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog. I’m a total newbie at this so I look forward to learning through this experience.

The Pretty Pomegranate was created as an outlet to share all things skincare and beauty with a heaping dose of East Asian (read: Korean and Japanese, mostly) influence. I want to encourage all of the ladies and gents out there to have fun and love themselves. All skin types, body types, and hair types are beautiful! The goal is to have happy, healthy skin… and have a lot of fun doing it!

Note:Β I like to think I’m a skincare expert I am not a skincare expert. So please keep in mind any allergies or sensitivities you may have when trying products on your own. Also, these are only my own opinions, unless otherwise noted and any artwork or graphics on this blog (including our very own Pommie mascot!) are property of Daniel S. Evans, unless otherwise noted.

Again, thank you so much for taking this journey with me!

Hwaiting! Ganbaremasu!

~Yasmine

10 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere!! Looking forward to reading your skincare reviews as it sounds like we have pretty similar skin types and I’m always on the look out for things that’ll ease my dry, patchy cheeks πŸ™‚
    Rosie xo

    Like

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you πŸ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❀

    Like

Leave A Comment (I love 'em!)

